Legislative Committee Officers

Lori Vitagliano

Tri-Chair

Regional Water Authority
90 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Tel. (203) 401-2720
Fax. (203) 603-4849
lvitagliano@rwater.com

Maureen Westbrook

Tri-Chair

Connecticut Water Company
Tel: 860-664-6055
Fax: 860-669-9326
mwestbrook@ctwater.com

Pat Kearney

Tri-Chair

Manchester Water & Sewer
Tel: (860) 647-3115
pkearney@manchesterct.gov

Elizabeth (Betsy) Gara

CWWA Executive Director

Tel: 860-841-7350 (cell)
Fax: 860-349-2406
gara@gmlobbying.com

Legislative Committee Members

Jessica Demar

Member

Connecticut Water Company

Tel. (860)-664-6190

Jdemar@ctwater.com

Dominick DiGangi

Member

First Taxing District Water Department
Tel: 203-847-7387
ddigangi@firstdistrictwater.org

Neil Amwake

Member

Wallingford Public Utilities
Tel. (203) 949-2670
neil.amwake@wallingfordct.gov

Jonathan Avery

Member

Hazardville and Jewett City Water
Tel: 860-690-5352
javery@hazardvillewater.com

Josh Cansler

Member

Southeastern Conncecticut Water Authority
Tel. (860) 464-0232
j.cansler@waterauthority.org

John Hudak

Member

Regional Water Authority

Tel:203-401-2733

jhudak@rwater.com

David Kuzminski

Member

Town of Portland
Tel: 860-342-6769
dkuzminski@portlandct.org

George S. Logan

Member

Aquarion Water Company
Tel. 203-445-7455
glogan@aquarionwater.com

Robert Longo

Member

Bristol Water
Tel: 860-582-7431
Robertlongo@ci.bristol.ct.us

James Paggioli

Member

Colchester Public Works
Tel: 860-537-7288
JPaggioli@colchesterct.gov

Nick Salemi

Member

The Metropolitan District
Tel: 860.278.785, Ext. 3211
nsalemi@themdc.com

Susan Suhanovsky

Member

Torrington Water 
Tel: 860-489-4149
s.suhanovsky@torringtonwater.com

Mark Decker

Member

Norwich Public Utilities
Tel. 860-823-4168
markdecker@npumail.com

Michael Elliott

Member

First Taxing District Water Department
Tel: 203-847-7387, ext. 7268
melliott@firstdistrictwater.org

Ray Esponda

Member

New Britian Water

Tel: (860) 826-3536

re@newbritainct.gov

John Herlihy

Member

Aquarion Water Company of CT
Tel: 203-445-7343
jherlihy@aquarionwater.com

Ray Jarema

Member

Berlin Water Control Commission
Tel. 860-828-7065
rjarema@town.berlin.ct.us

Brad Kargl

Member

East Lyme Water & Sewer
Tel: 860-739-6931, Ext. 139
bkargl@eltownhall.com

Joseph Lanzafame

Member

New London Water Dept.
Tel: 860-437-6365
jlanzafame@ci.new-london.ct.us

Tom Villa

Member

Town of Bethel

Tel: 203-794-8557

villat@bethel-ct.gov

David Medd

Member

Meriden Public Utilities
Tel: 203-869-8118, ext. 11
dmedd@aquarionwater.com

Alan Huth

Member

South Norwalk Electric & Water
Tel; 203-762-7884, Ext. 4301
ahuth@snew.org

Rick Stevens

Member

Groton Utilities Water Division
Tel: 860-446-4079
rstevens@yurservice.com

Stephen E. Pratt

Member

The Metropolitan District
Tel: 860-278-7850, Ext. 3901
spratt@themdc.com