CWWA 2019-2020 Board Membership List

Benefits of Membership:

 

"Members of the Association determine CWWA's legislative agenda each year and develop the Association's position on various issues. All members are welcome to be on the CWWA Legislative Committee. Copies of proposed bills and updates on legislative proposals are provided to all members and they are asked to, provide input on the Association's position/testimony. Members have access to our paid lobbyist who provides experience, continuity and advice to the Association on our efforts."

Mark Decker

President

Norwich Public Utilities

16 South Golden St.

Norwich, CT 06460

Tel: (860) 823-4168

markdecker@npumail.com

Beth Nesteriak

Secretary

Regional Water Authority
90 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Tel: (203) 401-2679

bnesteriak@rwater.com

Lori Vitagliano

Legislative Committee Tri-Chair

Regional Water Authority
90 Sargent Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Tel: 203-401-2720

lvitagliano@rwater.com 

Maureen Westbrook

Legislative Committee Tri-Chair

Connecticut Water Company
93 West Main Street
Clinton, Ct 06413
Tel: (860) 664-6055
mwestbrook@ctwater.com

Niel Amwake

Director (1)

Wallingford Water and Sewer Divisions
377 South Cherry Street
Wallingford, CT 06492
Tel: (203) 949-2670

neil.amwake@wallingfordct.gov

Dan Lawrence

Director (2)

Aquarion Water Company
600 Lindley Street

Bridgeport, CT 06606
Tel: (203) 362-3055

dlawrence@aquarionwater.com

Ray Jarema

Director (1)

Berlin Water Control Commission

240 Kensington Road

Berlin, CT 06037

Tel: (860) 828-7065

rjarema@town.berlin.ct.us

David Banker

Vice President

The Metropolitan District

555 Main Street

Hartford, CT 06142-0800

Tel. 860-278-7850, Ext. 3650

DBanker@themdc.com 

Bredan Avery

Treasurer

Hazardville Water Company
281 Hazard Ave
Enfield, CT 06082
Tel: (860) 749-0779

bavery@hazardvillewater.com

John J. Herlihy

Past President

Aquarion Water Company

200 Monroe Turnpike

Monroe, CT 06468

Tel. (203) 445-7343

jherlihy@aquarionwater.com 

Craig Patla

Director-At-Large

Connecticut Water Company
93 West Main St.
Clinton, CT 06413
Tel: (860) 664-6140 

cpatla@ctwater.com

Kevin Schwabe

Director (1)

Avon Water Company
14 West Main Street, Box 424
Avon, CT 06001
Tel: (860) 678-0001

kschwabe@avonwaterco.com

Rose Gavrilovic

Director (2)

Regional Water Authority

90 Sargent Drive

New Haven, CT 06511

Tel: (203) 401-2578

rgavrilovic@rwater.co

Pat Kearney

Legislative Committee Tri-Chair

Manchester Water & Sewer Dept.

125 Spring Street

P.O. Box 0191

Manchester, CT, 06045-0191 

Tel: (860) 647-3115

pkearney@manchesterct.gov